Yellow banner MATHEMATICS
  Lecturers

    Robin Albert, Lecturer
M.S.: Saint Cloud State University, 1996
Email: robin.albert@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408D
Phone: 701.231.9378

    Mohamed Baghzali , Senior Lecturer
M.S.: North Dakota State University, 2001
Email: mohamed.baghzali@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408H
Phone: 701.231.9380

    Kathy Coykendall , Lecturer
M.S.: University of Tennessee, 1992
Email: kathy.coykendall@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408J
Phone: 701.231.8177

    Maxx Kureczko,Lecturer
Email: maxx.kureczko@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406K
Phone: 701.231.9381

    Craig Murie, Lecturer
M.S.: North Dakota State University, 2004
Email: craig.murie@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E2
Phone: 701.231.5137

  Lecturers Emeritus

    Lonnie Hass, Senior Lecturer Emeritus
M.A.: University of Illinois, 1972
Email: lonnie.hass@ndsu.edu