MATHEMATICS
  Graduate Students

    Ahmad Albaity
Email: ahmad.albaity@my.ndsu.edu

    Saba Al-Kaseasbeh
Advisor: Coykendall
Email: saba.al-kaseasbeh@ndsu.edu

    Hannah Altmann
Advisor: Sather-Wagstaff
Email: hannah.altmann@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406L
Phone: 701.231.8408

    Pye Aung
Advisor: Sather-Wagstaff
Email: Pye.Aung@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E30
Phone: 701.231.6951

    Mark Batell
Advisor: Coykendall
Email: mark.batell@ndsu.edu

    Stefan Bock
Email: stefan.bock@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E36
Phone: 701.231.6952

    El Hadj Brezini
Email: elhadj.brezini@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406A
Phone: 701.231.8094

    Erin Brownlee
Advisor: Duncan
Email: erin.olson@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E8
Phone: 701.231.6950

    Brian Chapman
Advisor: Çömez
Email: brian.chapman@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E8
Phone: 701.231.6950

    Thomas Dunn
Advisor: Ciupercă
Email: Thomas.Dunn@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E30
Phone: 701.231.6951

    Melissa Duchsherer
Advisor: Duncan
Email: melissa.duchsherer@my.ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406A
Phone: 701.231.8094

    Semere Habtemicael
Email: semere.habtemicael@my.ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E36
Phone: 701.231.6952

    Dylan Heuer
Email: dylan.k.heuer@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E30
Phone: 701.231.6951

    Atif Ihsan
Email: atif.ihsan@ndsu.edu

    Diana Kennedy
Advisor: Coykendall
Email: diana.kennedy@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E8
Phone: 701.231.6950

    Chelsey Morrow
Email: chelsey.c.johnson@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406A
Phone: 701.231.8094

    Cody Martin
Email: cody.martin@my.ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406A
Phone: 701.231.8094

    Ben Noteboom
Email: benjamin.noteboom@my.ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E36
Phone: 701.231.6952

    Rebecca Ramos
Email: rebecca.ramos@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E30
Phone: 701.231.6951

    Jonathan Rue
Advisor: Duncan
Email: jonathan.rue@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406A
Phone: 701.231.8094

    Eric Sarfo Amponsah
Email: eric.sarfoamponsah@my.ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406L
Phone: 701.231.8408

    Liz Sattler
Advisor: Çömez
Email: elizabeth.sattler.1@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E36
Phone: 701.231.6952

    Jayant Singh
Advisor: Barabanov
Email: Jayant.Singh@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406L
Phone: 701.231.8408

    Sara Solhjem
Email: sara.solhjem@my.ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406L
Phone: 701.231.8408

    Mark Spanier
Advisor: Littmann
Email: mark.spanier@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E8
Phone: 701.231.6950

    Jon Totushek
Advisor: Sather-Wagstaff
Email: jonathan.totushek@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406L
Phone: 701.231.8408

    Corey Vorland
Email: corey.vorland@my.ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E36
Phone: 701.231.6952